NDFreePress Sports

NDSU Basketball Starts League Play at Fort Wayne, IUPUI

The North Dakota State men’s basketball team, winners of nine of their last 10 games, will open Summit League play with a road trip to Fort Wayne and IUPUI this week. The Bison will play at Fort Wayne at 7 p.m. (ET)/6 p.m. (CT) on Thursday, Jan. 9, before traveling to Indianapolis for a 2 p.m. (ET)/1 p.m. (CT) tip at IUPUI on Saturday, Jan. 11. …read more

Source: NDSU Men’s Basketball